Solution-oriented company with short lead times

We currently have two large production facilities, one in Lönsboda, Sweden, and the other one in Lithuania. We invest heavily in quality and automation to offer the best possible results at the best possible price. Injection moulding of plastic parts takes place at both our facilities. By having production capacity in Lithuania, we can ensure reduced delivery times and environmental impact where production is intended for eastern and central Europe.

Triplan AB

Postal address: Box 72, 283 71 Lönsboda, Sverige
Address for visitors: Hammarevägen 2, Lönsboda, Sverige

+46 (0)479-255 50
info@triplan.se

UAB Triplan LT

Address for visitors: Giedriai str. 151, LT-70192 ,Buciunai, Vilkaviskis district, Lithuania
Postal address: Box 31, LT-70002, Vilkaviskis, Lithuania

+370 342 20201

Our staff

Nicklas Sahlsten
CEO
nicklas.sahlsten@triplan.se
+46 (0)479–255 52

Johan Arvidsson
Key Account Manager
johan.arvidsson@triplan.se
+46 (0)479–255 55

 

Thomas Bengtsson
Key Account Manager
thomas.bengtsson@triplan.se
+46 (0)479 255 79

 

Ann-Marie Strannemalm
Quality/Environment Manager
Ann-Marie.strannemalm@triplan.se
+46 (0)479-255 57

 

Birger Andersson
Technical Support
birger.andersson@triplan.se
+46 (0)479-255 71

 

Therese Cederqvist
Financial Manager
therese.cederqvist@triplan.se
+46 (0)479-255 58

 

Anna-Lena Rydh
Planning/Logistics
anna-lena.rydh@triplan.se
+46 (0)479–255 53

 

Jonas Ekelund
Project Manager
jonas.ekelund@triplan.se
+46 (0)479–255 76

 

IMG_1273 (003)

Jan Källström
Production Manager
jan.kallstrom@triplan.se
+46 (0)479-255 57

 

Evaldas Mačiunskas
Factory Manager
evaldas.maciunskas@triplanlt.lt
+370 601 49911