Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

Triplan AB

Postadress: Box 30, 280 70 Lönsboda, Sverige
Besöksadress: Hammarevägen 2, Lönsboda, Sverige

Telefon: +46 (0)479-255 50
Fax: +46 (0)479-201 01
E-post: info@triplan.se

UAB Triplan LT

Besöksadress: Giedriai str. 151, LT-70192 ,Buciunai, Vilkaviskis district, Lithuania
Postadress: Box 31, LT-70002, Vilkaviskis, Lithuania

Fax: +370 342 20201
Telefon: +370 342 20201

Medarbetare

  • Nicklas Sahlsten

    VD
    nicklas.sahlsten@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479–255 52

  • Johan Arvidsson

    Key Account Manager
    johan.arvidsson@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479–255 55

  • Thomas Bengtsson

    Key Account Manager
    thomas.bengtsson@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479 255 79

  • Sven Jönsson

    Kvalitet-/Miljöansvarig
    sven.jonsson@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479-255 57

  • Birger Andersson

    Teknisk support
    birger.andersson@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479–255 71

  • Therese Cederqvist

    Ekonomiansvarig
    therese.cederqvist@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479 -255 58

  • Anna-Lena Rydh

    Planering/Logistik
    anna-lena.rydh@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (o)479-255 53

  • Jonas Ekelund

    Projektledare
    jonas.ekelund@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479–255 76

  • Lars Bech

    Produktionsansvarig
    lars.bech@triplan.se
    Telefon: +46 (0)479-255 51

  • Evaldas Mačiunskas

    Fabrikschef
    evaldas.maciunskas@triplanlt.lt
    Telefon: +370 601 49911